MTO ALL CLASS PASS

Brooke Safford
Music Together® Online (location map)
Mon - Sat, TBA
01/11/21 - 03/27/21 (10 weeks)

Register

For our ONLINE Summer 2020 Semester enjoy an exclusive ALL CLASS PASS to both our Kazoo & Tree Frog Virtual Classes for the low family rate of $170!

Upcoming Meetings
03/08/21    TBA Monday 03/08/21 TBA
03/09/21    TBA Tuesday 03/09/21 TBA
03/10/21    TBA Wednesday 03/10/21 TBA
03/11/21    TBA Thursday 03/11/21 TBA
03/12/21    TBA Friday 03/12/21 TBA
03/13/21    TBA Saturday 03/13/21 TBA
03/15/21    TBA Monday 03/15/21 TBA
03/16/21    TBA Tuesday 03/16/21 TBA
03/17/21    TBA Wednesday 03/17/21 TBA
03/18/21    TBA Thursday 03/18/21 TBA
03/19/21    TBA Friday 03/19/21 TBA
03/20/21    TBA Saturday 03/20/21 TBA
03/22/21    TBA Monday 03/22/21 TBA
03/23/21    TBA Tuesday 03/23/21 TBA
03/24/21    TBA Wednesday 03/24/21 TBA
03/25/21    TBA Thursday 03/25/21 TBA
03/26/21    TBA Friday 03/26/21 TBA
03/27/21    TBA Saturday 03/27/21 TBA